Whitaker Center
Serving our Community through
Education + Entertainment + Art

Showtimes

Tuesday, April 17 - Sunday, April 22

Tuesday, April 17
Tiny Giants 3D -- 11:00 am
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18
Tiny Giants 3D -- 11:00 am, 3:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 19
Tiny Giants 3D -- 11:00 am
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 3:00 pm

Friday, April 20
Tiny Giants 3D -- 11:00 am, 4:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm
Poured in PA *Premiere Night* -- 5:00 pm, 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 21
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 11:00 am, 2:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Grand Canyon Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Poured in PA -- 4:00 pm, 6:30 pm

Sunday, April 22
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 12:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 1:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 2:00 pm
Poured in PA -- 3:00 pm


Tuesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 29

Tuesday, April 24
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 2:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 2:00 pm
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 26
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 2:00 pm
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 3:00 pm

Friday, April 27
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 1:00 pm
Poured in PA -- 4:00 pm, 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 28
Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 11:00 am, 2:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 1:00 pm
Poured in PA -- 4:00 pm, 6:30 pm

Sunday, April 29
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 1:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 2:00 pm
Poured in PA -- 3:00 pm

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Whitaker Center events all year long!