To expedite your entrance to Harsco Science Center this holiday season, please complete your waiver prior to arrival. Read More »
Whitaker Center
Serving our Community through
Education + Entertainment + Art

Showtimes

Tuesday, November 14 - Sunday, November 19

Tuesday, November 14 - Thursday, November 16
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm

Friday, November 17
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am, 5:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm, 7:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 6:00 pm

Saturday, November 18
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am, 4:00 pm, 6:00 pm
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 12:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 7:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 1:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 2:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 5:00 pm

Sunday, November 19
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 12:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 2:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 3:00 pm


Tuesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 26

Tuesday, November 21 - Wednesday, November 22
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm

Thursday, November 23
Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 24
The Polar Express 3D -- 11:00 am, 1:00 pm
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 3:00 pm
A Christmas Carol 3D -- 4:00 pm
Flight of the Butterflies 3D -- 6:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 7:00 pm

Saturday, November 25
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 11:00 am, 5:00 pm
The Polar Express 3D -- 12:00 am, 3:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 2:00 pm
A Christmas Carol 3D -- 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 26
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm
Walking with Dinosaurs: Prehistoric Planet 3D -- 1:00 pm
The Polar Express 3D -- 2:00 am
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 4:00 pm

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Whitaker Center events all year long!