Entrance into Whitaker Wonderland requires a separate waiver. To fill this waiver out via Google Forms, please click here. This waiver MUST be filled out for all patrons prior to entrance into Whitaker Wonderland. Read More »
Whitaker Center
Serving our Community through
Education + Entertainment + Art

Showtimes

Tuesday, December 11 - Sunday, December 16

Tuesday, December 11
Dream Big 3D -- 11:00 am
Great Barrier Reef 3D -- 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 2:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 3:00 pm

Wednesday, December 12
Great Barrier Reef 3D -- 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 2:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 3:00 pm 

Thursday, December 13
Great Barrier Reef 3D -- 12:00 pm, 4:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm 

Friday, December 14
Polar Express -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 15
Polar Express -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 16
Polar Express -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday, December 18 - Sunday, December 23

Tuesday, December 18
Tornado Alley 3D -- 10:00 am
Tiny Giants 3D -- 11:00 am, 3:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 1:00 pm
Great Barrier Reef 3D -- 4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 19
Forces of Nature 3D -- 10:00 am
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 11:00 am, 1:00 pm
Journey to Space 3D -- 12:00 pm
Dream Big 3D -- 2:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 3:00 pm 
Great Barrier Reef 3D -- 4:00 pm

Thursday, December 20
Dream Big 3D -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm
National Parks Adventure 3D -- 1:00 pm
Tiny Giants 3D -- 3:00 pm 
Great Barrier Reef 3D -- 4:00 pm

Friday, December 21
Polar Express -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 22
Polar Express -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 23
Polar Express -- 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Whitaker Center events all year long!

Whitaker Center

The Best Performance, Science and Cinema Space in PA

Sign Up Now to be the first to hear about the most exciting things happening at the Whitaker Center.