Whitaker Center
Serving our Community through
Education + Entertainment + Art

Hours & Events

Hours

Tuesday-Saturday 9:30am-5pm

Sunday 11:30am-5pm

Closed Mondays.

  • If the cinema is open on a Monday for a Hollywood film, tickets may be purchased at the Concession Stand or online.
  • The box office opens 1 hour prior to live theater performances. 

Holiday hours vary. Please see below for details:

Whitaker Center is open on the following days, and school holidays:

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - New Year's Day. Whitaker Center opens at 11:30am.

Monday, January 16, 2017- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Whitaker Center opens at 9:30 am. 

Monday, February 20, 2017- Presidents' Day. Whitaker Center opens at 9:30 am. 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017- 4th of July. Whitaker Center opens at 9:30 am. 

 Whitaker Center is closed on the following days, and school holidays:

Sunday, April 16, 2017- Easter

Monday, May 29, 2017 -
Memorial Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

Monday, October 19, 2017 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day


 

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Whitaker Center events all year long!