Whitaker Center
Central PA’s Nonprofit Center for the Arts

Theatre Harrisburg Presents Noises Off at The Krevsky Center

The funniest farce ever written

September 6 - September 22, 2019

This production takes place at The Krevsky Center, which is located at: 
513 Hurlock St.
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Called “the funniest farce ever written,” and winner of five Tony Awards®, Noises Off presents a manic menagerie of itinerant actors rehearsing a flop called Nothing's On. Doors slamming, on and offstage intrigue, and an errant herring all figure in the plot of this hilarious and classically comic play. 

The Opening Night performance of the farce Nothing On is just hours away, and as the cast stumbles through their final dress rehearsal, things couldn’t be going any worse. With lines being forgotten, love triangles unraveling and sardines flying everywhere, it’s complete pandemonium… and we haven’t even reached intermission! Can the cast pull their act together on the stage even if they can’t behind the scenes? Full of amazing surprises and glorious humor, you will relish every delicious moment of the classic comedy.

Showtimes:
Friday, September 6 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 7 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 8 – 2:00 pm

Friday, September 13 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 14 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 15 – 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 19 – 7:30 pm
Friday, September 20 – 7:30pm
Saturday, September 21 – 7:30pm
Sunday, September 22 – 2:00pm

BUY TICKETS

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Whitaker Center events all year long!

Whitaker Center

The Best Performance, Science and Cinema Space in PA

Sign Up Now to be the first to hear about the most exciting things happening at the Whitaker Center.