Entrance into Whitaker Wonderland requires a separate waiver. To fill this waiver out via Google Forms, please click here. This waiver MUST be filled out for all patrons prior to entrance into Whitaker Wonderland. Read More »
Whitaker Center
Serving our Community through
Education + Entertainment + Art

Theatre Harrisburg Presents "I Love You Because" at Krevsky Center

Theatre Harrisburg Presents

March 2 - March 18, 2018

Krevsky Production Center
513 Hurlock St, Harrisburg, PA  17110

Performances:
Friday, March 2 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 3 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 4 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 9 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 10 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 11 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 15 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 16 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 17 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 18 - 2:00pm

A modern twist of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice, a young, uptight greeting card writer’s life is changed when he meets a flighty photographer. Along with their eccentric friends and siblings, they learn to love each other not in spite of their faults, but because of them.

BUY TICKETS

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Whitaker Center events all year long!

Whitaker Center

The Best Performance, Science and Cinema Space in PA

Sign Up Now to be the first to hear about the most exciting things happening at the Whitaker Center.